Contact one of our Badger Team Members.  We’re here to help!

 

      Badger Reps Office

Inside Sales Team

Email:  sales@badgereps.com

Office:  (657) 845-4217

 

Sales Consultant – San Francisco Bay Area

Cliff Hamilton

Email:  cliff@badgereps.com

Office:  (657) 845-4217

 

Sales Consultant -San Luis Obispo | Santa Barbara | Kern | Ventura | Los Angeles Counties, CA & Hawaii

Mike Ruiz

Emailmike@badgereps.com

 

Sales Consultant – Northern California | Northern Nevada | Utah

Cody Conrad

Email: cody@badgereps.com

 

Sales Consultant – San Bernardino | Orange | Riverside | Imperial | San Diego Counties, CA 

Ryan Hughes

Email: ryanhughes@badgereps.com

 

Sales Consultant – Arizona | New Mexico | Southern Nevada | El Paso, TX

Patrick Johnston, RCDD

Email: pjj@badgereps.com

 

Sales Consultant – Arizona | Southern Nevada

Eric Means

Email:  eric@badgereps.com

 

Strategic Inside Sales Representative & Outside Sales – Arizona | Southern Nevada

Paula DeLaTorre

Email:  paula@badgereps.com

 

Head of Technical Support

 

Inside Sales & Operations Manager – Badger Reps Office

Pentipa Younvanich

Email: pentipa@badgereps.com